About Us

Carbon Calculated was founded over a decade ago. Since then, the business has grown in stature, working with multiple companies of all sizes, across various geographies and sectors.

The Carbon Calculated team knows that helping companies understand their carbon footprints is the first step. We equip business leaders with the tools they need to reduce the impact of GHG emissions and, at the same time, provide the business-side advantages of carbon management.

Our Team

Alex Hetherington

Co-Founder

+27 (0) 82 411 3191
alex@carboncalculated.co.za

More about Alex >>

Nici Palmer

Co-Founder

+27 (0) 82 549 7930
nici@carboncalculated.co.za

More about Nici >>

Jess Vujovic

Client Manager and Business Developer

+ 27 (83) 596 3390
jess@carboncalculated.co.za

More about Jess >>

Robyn Ferrar

Data Analyst

+ 27 (82) 735 7796
robyn@carboncalculated.co.za

More about Robyn >>

Our Specialists

Anthony Dane

TCFD Lead

+27 (0) 76 636 6047
ant@carboncalculated.co.za

More about Anthony >>

Karen van der Wath

Verification and CDP Specialist

+23 (0) 597 084 97
karen@carboncalculated.co.za

More about Karen >>

Stephen P. Tichapondwa

Data Management and Analytics Specialist

+27 (0)71 437 7453
stephen@carboncalculated.co.za

More about Stephen >>

Partnerships and Membership